Contact

Artspace Inc.

201 E. Davie St.
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

Phone: 919.821.2787
Fax: 919.821.0383

Get Directions!

Staff

Mary Poole, President & CEO
mpoole@artspacenc.org

Shana Dumont Garr, Director of Programs & Exhibitions
sgarr@artspacenc.org

Ileana Rodriguez, Director of Development
irodriguez@artspacenc.org

Megan Sullivan, Operations & Finance Manager
msullivan@artspacenc.org

Brett Morris, Program Assistant
bmorris@artspacenc.org

Mary Kay Kennedy, Development Assistant
mkkennedy@artspacenc.org

Katie Gunter, Administrative Assistant
info@artspacenc.org