Photo of Carly P. Jones

President + CEO

Carly P. Jones

Annah Lee, in front of artwork by Celia Grey

Creative Director

David Moore

Director of Community Engagement

Director of Operations

Melissa Solis Small

Danny Peña, in front of artwork by Ann Roth and Aliyah Bonnette

Education Manager

Photo of Hannah Costner

Graphic Designer + Communications Coordinator

Hannah Costner

photo of Oami Powers

Programs + Accessibility Coordinator

Photo of Sanjé James

Administrative Assistant +
Content Creator

Sanjé James

Photo of Oliver Hayes

Visitor Experience + Administrative Team

Oliver Hayes


Steven Martin, Chair

Marcato Advisors

Carly P. Jones, President + CEO (ex-officio)


Amy Bacon, Secretary


Pepe Caudillo, Treasurer

Brentwood Boys + Girls Club

Tania Allen

NC State University

Corey Branch


Dorothy H. “DeeDee” Murphy

Ascendient Healthcare Advisors

JP Reuer

JP Reuer

Julie Schmidt

yellowDog : creative