Gala Artists

Thank You to Our Artists

Thank you to the talented artists who contribute their work to the Artspace Collectors Gala. We are grateful for their talent and contributions to our vibrant creative community. Click on an artist below to learn more about them and their work.

2018 Donating Artists

Keith Norval
Jillian Ohl
Constance Pappalardo
Anna Podris
Oami Powers
Sarah Powers
Kenneth Proseus
Leslie Pruneau
Eric Raddatz
Bob Rankin
Shaun Richards
Pete Sack
Thomas Sayre
Natacha Sochat
Susan Soper
Bill Thelen
Allison Tierney
Derek Toomes
Ollie Wagner
Nicole Welch
Sarah West