Collectors Gala Host Committee

2016 Gala Host Committee

Honorary Co-chairs

Robert Zaytoun
Grace Ramsey
Trish and John Healy
Hope and John Bryant

Host Committee

Jensen and Adam Zaytoun, Co-Chairs
Lisa Marie Ferrell
Rory Parnell
George Paschal, IV
Anne and Drew Rufty
Pete Sack
Charlotte Smith
Liz Tracy
Sally Bates


Duke Domingue and Bird Bartlett