Staff

Mary Poole, President & CEO
mpoole@artspacenc.org

Annah Lee, Director of Artistic Programs
alee@artspacenc.org

Angela Lombardi, Education & Outreach Coordinator
alombardi@artspacenc.org

image soon
Ileana Rodriguez, Director of Development & Communications
irodriguez@artspacenc.org

image soon
Megan Sullivan, Operations & Finance Manager
msullivan@artspacenc.org

Brett Morris, Program Assistant
bmorris@artspacenc.org

Mary Kay Kennedy, Development & Communications Associate
mkkennedy@artspacenc.org

Katie Gunter, Administrative Assistant
info@artspacenc.org

Hannah Costner, Graphic Designer
hcostner@artspacenc.org