Staff

CONTACT US

919.821.2787 //  info@artspacenc.org

 

Mary PoolePresident & CEO
mpoole@artspacenc.org

Annah LeeDirector of Artistic Programs
alee@artspacenc.org

Angela LombardiEducation & Outreach Manager
alombardi@artspacenc.org

Ileana Rodriguez, Director of Development & Communications
irodriguez@artspacenc.org

Megan Sullivan, Operations & Finance Manager
msullivan@artspacenc.org

Brett Morris, Program Coordinator
bmorris@artspacenc.org

Mary Kay Kennedy, Development & Communications Manager
mkkennedy@artspacenc.org

Katie Gunter, Visitor Services Coordinator
kgunter@artspacenc.org

Hannah Costner, Graphic Designer
hcostner@artspacenc.org