Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Randy Ammons, Chair
Affordable Care, Inc.

Chuck Lotz, Vice Chair
First Citizens Bank

Dianna Wynn, Secretary
Standpoint Strategies

Erica Cobb, Treasurer
Cree, Inc.

John Jenkins, Past Chair
Stewart, Inc.

Lindsay Beavers
Clean Design

Pam Blondin
Deco Raleigh

Caitlin Cary
Artspace Artist Member

Leigh Day
Red Hat

Lisa Marie Ferrell
UNC at Chapel Hill

Chris Jones
Womble Carlyle

Steven Martin

Dave Nicolay
Empire Properties/Empire Hardhat Construction

Andrea Nixon
PNC Bank